Cancel a reservation

Article author
Astrée
  • Updated
This article explains how to cancel your reservations from your calendar.
  • In order to cancel a reservation:

      1. Go to Reservations from the Reservations section or through Planning.
      2. click on "view booking details"
      3. Click on the three dots on the side
      4. Click "Cancel the booking"

Screenshot_2022-05-17_at_11.03.52.pngScreenshot_2022-05-17_at_11.05.33.png

Once canceled, you will no longer be able to change the status of this booking. The canceled reservations will not disappear from the system, you will still have visibility of the booking.

To cancel a reservation from the application, follow the next steps:

      1. You can first log in to your account or to the application.
      2. Then, click on the reservation you want to manage, either from the “activity” tab, or from the "calendar" tab.
      3. You will be landed on the details of the reservation, from here you can click on "Cancel the booking":
        Screenshot_2023-01-23_at_15.20.44.png

Was this article helpful?

26 out of 86 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request